EverFX Review and Information 2021

EverFX Information and Review EverFX
Rating EverFX does not participate in the Forex Rating
Reviews Rating
Regulation CySEC, CIMA
Trading software MetaTrader4, WEB platform
Headquartered EverFX: Antheon 2, Kato Polemidia,Limassol 4151, Cyprus / EverFX Global Artemis House, Fort Street, KY1-1111, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

EverFX is a fully regulated broker of CFDs on Forex, Metals, Commodities, Cryptos and more. We’re determined to forge close partnerships between traders and broker, leading the way into a new era for online trading. One of our primary goals is to educate traders on how markets work in an honest and transparent way.

We firmly believe that our clients’ success is our success so we'll do our best to help them improve their strategy. Our client-centric approach is what sets us apart.

EverFX Trading Information 2021


WWW https://everfxglobal.com/
Address EverFX: Antheon 2, Kato Polemidia,Limassol 4151, Cyprus / EverFX Global Artemis House, Fort Street, KY1-1111, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Headquarters EverFX: Limassol, Cyprus / EverFX Global: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Free phone EverFX: +357 25885000 / EverFX Global: 0013457693071
24 hour support
Partnership programs
Free education
Mobile trading
Automated trading
Swaps
24 hour trading
Hedging
Digits after the dot in quotes 5
Minimum position size 0.01
Pip spread on majors 0.5
Spread Type floating
Maximum Leverage 500, 30
ECN, $ 250
STP, $
Standard account, $ 250
Mini account, $ 250
Popular payment methods Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire, B2Crypto
Account currencies EUR, USD, GBP
Available assets Shares, Indices, Metals, Cryptos
Languages Spanish, Russian, Italian, German
Platforms MetaTrader4, WEB platform
Broker type Broker, ECN
Regulation CySEC, CIMA
Foundation 2016

EverFX Reviews and Comments

I don’t trust this people. I lost R8000 they asked me to to choose the money I want to trade. I choose R500 and ask to deposit online within 2 min my R8000 was go. now they keep calling to send my documents such a ID copy and bank statement. what must I do send or cancel them. they call me every hour to send, help me.
Enos Ngobeni 5 May 2021 Reply

They say that they provide a platform but they also provide the investment advise to beginners like myself. It’s a scam, no trading, just a scam.
guest 4 May 2021 Reply

Thankyou so much for your reviews. They just finished calling me now as I had to cut the call and look for my bank card, I then decided to first do some online research and go through any reviews. The guy who called was so upset at me why I didn’t have my card not able to make the deposit immediately. The way he was so pushy made me think they could be something wrong here. Why be so forceful for me to make the deposit yet I had said I have never traded before. Thankyou everyone.
Mthokozisi 30 Apr 2021 Reply

Hi I also lost money with these scammers, I started with an account of $250 , and after it made 2 small profits, then was asked to upgrade to $2500, which I did, I made $615 in an hour and a half , and then I made a small withdraw all ok, then after I got my money upto $3200 they gave me 2 buy trades which ended up both in loses taking all but $768 which I then withdraw, they told me it was a buy trade which every one was doing, if I had done a sell trade I would have made over $3000, scamming gits they new it was a sell trade.
Shaun 22 Apr 2021 Reply
Access FX and Share CFD Signals with Vantage FX!

Give your trading edge a boost and access exclusive technical analysis trading signals across 50+ FX pairs and Share CFDs from 40+ Global Exchanges! Start trading with an award-winning Forex broker, Vantage FX.

EverFX is the biggest scam. Please save your money in the bank or in a draw at home. don’t believe these people. They take your money and after 2 days they request you invest bigger from 2500 and up. And when you decline they get angry and sacrastic. And the money you have invested they make you lose it. One guy named Joshua, he is an account manager, very smooth in talking and very convincing. Please be careful of these people. They are trained to scam.
Hilly 13 Apr 2021 Reply

I am gonna sue EverFX for they cut my leverage when I had opened positions. The margin level fell to 100 percent. I begged them to imediatement give me back my leverage which they didn’t do. I have to close trades in negative making me lose a lot of money to prevent account from crashing. I will make them a court case. If you want to join me you can write to me here. just wait I get them to court to get my money back.
Estelle Koch 11 Feb 2021 Reply
Hi, Estell. I had the same experience and lost alot of money in a short space of time. I would like to join you in any way to claim money back. Regards.
Dennis Roye 22 Feb 2021

Me too scammed. I am looking for ways to get my money back, no idea where to start.
Sanjay Patel 29 Apr 2021

I honestly wish I could give a lower review. One thing I hate is a broker trying to get you to join their platform and upset like seriously pissed off if you wouldn’t. I had to hang up on the broker from EverFX just now it’s disgusting how they are. I signed up to check out their platform and honestly, it was before I did my due diligence. Thankfully I did not deposit any money just yet like many of the people before me on here. When the broker called I told them that I am looking for a broker but I was just checking them out (btw she wanted me to deposit money now then and there which is all they care about) and I was looking for a broker I could trade my EA on as I already do manual trading but this new account would be specifically for that. She didn’t want to hear that I was just looking around but anyhow eventually got her to agree to call me back the day after. During that time I did my research and honestly, I did not like what I saw so I decided you know what there were too many bad reviews about this company I will not risk it so I told the broker politely the next day when she called that I will not be interested and I apologize. I told her this company does not have a good reputation and I am not willing to put my money in your firm I have gone somewhere else. She raised her voice and told me when I fail there because she hasn’t heard about the company and I will come back and said goodbye and hung up. Today one day after this incident she has the nerve to call me again. I told her "As I told you before I am not interested and I will not be joining." She persisted and said she wanted some of my time to discuss it more so I said ok ok however I am really tied up now and cant talk call me back at another time. You know this woman told me NO you will listen to me Now. Like seriously what or who these people think they are. I told her well this is why I see all the bad reviews are true and hung up. People do not deal with companies like this. they do not have your best interest in heart. When searching from a brokerage firm do your due diligence first before even signing up.
Anthony 4 Feb 2021 Reply
Hi Anthony, I also registered today but did not deposit any money. They called from Ukraine but I was not interested and asked them to delete my account. I also sent them an email to delete an account. Is it enough?
Kenny 9 Mar 2021

Has anyone ever successfully sued EverFX?. I just lost over $55000 with them and have no hope of getting it back. If anyone has any suggestions of legal representatives please et me know. I’m devastated as its everything I had wiped out.
Anon 31 Jan 2021 Reply

I’m currently with Everfx and have been for just over a week. It’s nothing but stress. They hustle you to deposit as much money as possible and don’t explain anything to you! They’ve taken advantage of me because i’m an inexperienced investor wanting to start fresh in life after the pandemic is over. My account manager has not explained to me what certain things mean or given me any warning of responsibilities i might have with my account (margin call). He just got me on board as quick as possible. I really thought that i was smarter than this. It’s only now i’ve realised how much pain this broker is going to cause in the next few days. I’m most likely going to leave with nothing. I worked so hard for the money that i saved and now i have to say goodbye to it. To anyone reading this, always do your research before signing up to a firm. I was very naive.
L.D. 19 Jan 2021 Reply

The account manager pushing you to invest to use credit cards. And do not accept when you say you do not have any money to invest keep saying use a debit card. I said i have to take my money to pay back my credit card. She said you have to open some trades and make more money and we will see after. I listened to her and regret and i am losing. So far i have not able to do anything i have 3 trades on negatives can not afford to close. My advise do not trust them they are a scam and take all your money by saying is your depisit you can take it anytime but they are making it so difficult.
Manick 31 Dec 2020 Reply
All EverFX Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these