eXcentral Review and Information 2021

eXcentral Information and Review eXcentral
Registration Register now
Rating 82 % 18 %
Reviews Rating
Status
Regulation CySEC
Trading software MetaTrader4, WebTrader Desktop/Mobile, Custom Web Trader
Headquartered Agiou Athanasiou, 66 Toumazis Linopetra Building 4102, Limassol, Cyprus

eXcentral is aCySEC regulated forex broker established in2019. eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform.eXcentral offers trading Commodities, Shares, Indices andCryptos on accounts starting from $250. eXcentral offers plenty of educational material – basic services with a timeless value.

While many traders wonder whether they should invest their money in CFDs, a new broker is set on a mission to challenge their trading skills. And what if you could train for a shot to be part of the 25%? This brand is eXcentral, and it aims to become an industry leader offering professional services and helping traders have a positive approach to trading.

eXcentral is a promising start-up CFDs broker, offering some of the most competitive spreads in the industry, the exceptional MT4 trading platform, as well as plenty of educational material – basic services with a timeless value. The innovative brand also offers one-of-a-kind weekly free webinars hosted by Michalis Efthymiou, eXcentral’s Market Analyst. Following them you’ll be able to discover the world of trading. In addition, eXcentral offers more educational resources such as exceptional Trading Video Tutorials and valuable Trading eBooks, for traders to continue learning with comfort.

eXcentral clients will receive top-quality assistance that will make their trading journey special. From the very beginning, eXcentral’s team has always been committed to the principles of close relationship with clients, becoming the helper you need. eXcentral’s exceptional team and trained managers will help you diversify your knowledge by teaching you how to use important trading tools and stay connected to the markets.

eXcentral is a truly innovative CFDs broker, aiming to cover the importance of high-level trading. It is also committed to helping you challenge your trading skills with its diversified assets, education and trading tools – your key to have a chance at being part of the 25%! Intrigued? eXcentral offers the real challenge to help you become the better you – so dare to trade!

eXcentral Trading Information 2021


WWW https://eu.excentral.com
Address Agiou Athanasiou, 66 Toumazis Linopetra Building 4102, Limassol, Cyprus
Headquarters Cyprus
Free phone +357 24 020299
24 hour support
Expert advisors
Free education
Automated trading
Demo account
Hedging
Digits after the dot in quotes 5
Minimum position size 0.01
Pip spread on majors
Spread Type Variable
Maximum Leverage 400
ECN, $
STP, $
Standard account, $ 250
Mini account, $ 250
Popular payment methods Maestro, Visa, MasterCard, Wire Transfer
Account currencies USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Available assets Commodities, Shares, Indices, Cryptos
Languages English, Italian, German, Dutch, Spanish, Czech
Platforms MetaTrader4, WebTrader Desktop/Mobile, Custom Web Trader
Broker type Broker
Regulation CySEC
Foundation 2019

eXcentral Reviews and Comments

Scam company. I expect a reimbursement of 250 euro asap or I will make sure every single platform and social networking site will keep receiving negative reviews until you process the reimbursement, mark my words! have a nice day.
Angel 7 May 2021 Reply

what I experience from excentral company is very horrible. they keep on telling you to add the capital on your account. after you cannot add on your capital they will your money loose on the market. what a company that is, they are here only to fraud people.
philip 6 May 2021 Reply
Dear Philip,

We are sorry to see that your trading experience with us was not great. We would like to know more about it, please contact our support team at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral (Official) 6 May 2021
I’ve joined excentral about a year ago. The good point I want to mention is that eXcentral provides transparent conditions without any scam bonuses. Also, they don’t take any additional or hidden fees and their commissions are quite reasonable. The depositing process is almost instant and withdrawals take up to 5-10 working days.
Brittany 4 May 2021 Reply
Dear Brittany,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral
eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021 What a load of bonkers. Obviously written by an excentral insider. The are the scam over all other scam.
Soren 4 May 2021

Dear Soren,

We are deeply sorry to see that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. Is there anything we can do to improve it? Please contact us at support@excentral.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral (Official) 6 May 2021

I have nothing to complain about excentral as a broker or its platform. I’ve been trading with them for the past year. The platform works smoothly and stable, leverage is competitive. Good transparent conditions and order execution.
Mark 3 May 2021 Reply
Dear Mark,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Ratings.

eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Stay away from Excentral scam over all scams. They are experts in psychological warfare and use it to the fullest, in order to you losing and Excentral rake profit home on suspect advice and commission.
henrik 2 May 2021 Reply
Dear Henrik,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience. It’s our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasise on the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Excentral is a regulated broker and that is a proof of its reliability. One of the major advantages for me, which I found while dealing with them, is a smooth and fast withdrawal process, better than expected.
Franklin Rokyr 1 May 2021 Reply
Dear Franklin,

We’re glad that customers like you are having a great experience with eXcentral.

eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Excentral is the scam over all scams. Staff is rude and they coerce you into both investing and trading before you are anywhere near ready and has the knowledge. Their goal is for you loosing money particularly with their commission system swap and bad advice – I lost a lifetimes saving, because of bad advice and direct scam and Excentral will pick up the tap. Yes they are licensed in South Africa but their business ethics are is from the gutter. Stay away if you don’t want to be ribbed off. A proper independent check of Excentral must be carried out as soon as possible.
Soren 30 Apr 2021 Reply
Dear Soren,

Sorry to see that your experience was less than great. If you are open to discussing your experience further, please email us at support@excentral.com.

eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Do not trust this broker, when I closed my account this company gave me false information regarding the balance and I was not reimbursed the monies that I was due. I have repeatedly requested the full amount and have been totally ignored so do not fall into the same trap as I am still waiting for my payment which has not been forthcoming despite chasing on a regular basis.

Chris Willis 29 Apr 2021 Reply
Dear Chris,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request within a reasonable time. It might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account. If you would like more information, please contact our team at support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Today we can notice a wide scope of business organizations available. What’s more, every one of them attempts to stand apart because of the first determination of administrations or startling offers. This organization is no exemption. Furthermore, I discovered the things that I loved. Initial, a decent arrangement of preparing data, which incorporates both essential information for novices and a depiction of more amazing, dynamic procedures. Also, admittance to two trading terminals, including MT4. Although this platform is presently somewhat censured, I know numerous dealers who effectively use it and are content with it. Thirdly, the straightforwardness of monetary tasks. There are no over-the-top commissions or any considerable delay. You can renew your record and pull out cash without delays and pointless feelings.
Al Pacino 29 Apr 2021 Reply
Dear Customer,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.
eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021
Excentral is the biggest scam under the sun. They hide themselves behind their license and then they are using scam tricks all the way from thereon. As soon as you have invested they force you into trades – well knowing that you have no experience and skill. They will always win, as the heir commission system will kill you sooner or later. This company should be closed down at the earliest opportunity – scam and swindle all the way.
Simon 28 Apr 2021 Reply
Dear Simon,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. As we cannot locate you with the email address you provided us, we suggest you to contact us with the email address you used to register. Any additional feedback you can give us on this would be greatly appreciated, so please email us support@excentral.com.
eXcentral (Official) 4 May 2021 All eXcentral Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these