FIBO Group Review and Information 2021

FIBO Group Information and Review FIBO Group
Registration Register now
Rating 88 % 12 %
Reviews Rating
Status
Regulation FSC, CySEC, FCA
Trading software MetaTrader 4/5, cTrader
Headquartered Wipplingerstrasse 34 (office 37), 1010 Vienna, Austria

Fibo group forex broker is a part of the international financial and investment holding FIBO Group (Financial Intermarket Brokerage Online Group).FIBO Group has FSC, CySEC andFCA licences. The first company of the Fibogroup holding was established almost twenty years ago in far 1998.FIBO Group offersForex, Spot Metals, CFDs andBitcoin for trading onMetaTrader 4/5 and cTrader platforms.

On contemporary financial markets fibo group broker is one of the largest and oldest players in online marginal trading services and products. From the very beginning of Fibo group operation the broker’s team has always been adhering to the principles of highly transparent conditions and services, to protect the interests of clients and full compliance of observance applicable industry requirement and recommendations of national regulators.

Fibo group forex clients, both private and institutional, can be assured that all products, offered by any of the subsidiary within the forex trading group, meet the highest industry standards and are under the regulation of national reputable financial authorities.

Fibo group provides forex cfd trading with advantages trading conditions. The team of Fibo group review continuously the needs of each trader in order to improve the services offered. Therefore, Fibo forex trading is always effective and profitable. Such tools as currency calculator and daily market reviews are intended to help a trader to gather all the market data necessary for trading. Fibo group reviews found on various thematic forums prove that the broker is in much demand in the international currency traders community.

FIBO Group Trading Information 2021


WWW http://www.fibogroup.com
Address Wipplingerstrasse 34 (office 37), 1010 Vienna, Austria
Headquarters Vienna, Austria
Free phone +43 ( 1) 26 75 644, +43 ( 1) 346 99 99 009
24 hour support
Partnership programs
Trust management
Expert advisors
Free education
Bonuses, Promotions
Mobile trading
Automated trading
Demo account
24 hour trading
Scalping
Hedging
PAMM
Digits after the dot in quotes 5
Minimum position size 0.01, 1
Pip spread on majors
Spread Type variable, fixed
Maximum Leverage 1000
ECN, $ 50
STP, $
Standard account, $ 50
Mini account, $ 1
Popular payment methods Credit Cards, Bafoo, UnionPay, Fasapay, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Neteller, QIWI Wallet, Skrill (Moneybookers), WesternUnion, OKPay, DIXIPAY, Bitcoin
Account currencies EUR, USD, GBP, CHF, RUB, BTC, Gold, ETH
Available assets FOREX, Spot Metals, CFDs, Bitcoin
Languages English, Chinese, Farsi, Russian, Spanish, German, Arabic, Vietnamese, Malaysian
Platforms MetaTrader4, MetaTrader5, cTrader
Broker type Broker
Regulation FSC, CySEC, FCA
Foundation 1998
Copy Trading Brokers
Bitcoin Forex Brokers

FIBO Group Reviews and Comments

Well, everything is fine it’s pretty a straightforward broker, not, much of education resources if you’re a beginner so if you’re loocking for such I think you need to look elsewhere all that aside as a Forex and CFD broker, it does it’s job, nothing unusual about it, also supports all platforms such as MT4 and 5. The only downside as Copper is Disabled in my MT4 for some reason, I, honestly don’t know why is that but, other than that, it does it’s job
Omid Navid 20 Feb 2021 Reply
Hello Omid Navid! Thank you for the review. We’re constantly improving our content so it helps our clients trade successfully. Apart from our social media pages, we have a Youtube channel (Forex Broker Fibo Group) with educational videos that you may find useful. Also if your issue with copper being disabled in MT4 has not been resolved, we ask you to contact the support service using any of the methods presented on the company’s website. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 8 Apr 2021

be careful price deviations are happening, and automated trading are opening fake positions. scammer, shame on you fibo group.
Emre Altun 10 Apr 2020 Reply
Thank you for your feedback. All actions of the Company, both directly related to the implementation of trading and non-trading operations, are performed in strict accordance with the regulatory documents published on the official website of the FIBO Group. Forex trading involves significant risk, including the risk of a complete loss of your invested funds. Therefore, we always remind that such trading is not suitable for all investors and traders. Also, if a technical error arises on the Company’s side, we are always ready to consider the issue of compensation for losses incurred by the Client, if any. And, of course, the Client always has the opportunity to withdraw funds from his accounts. If your issue has not been resolved, we ask you to contact the support service using any of the methods presented on the company’s website. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 2 Oct 2020

They very professionally lost my 30k investment in one of their PAMM in 5 months
jc 13 Mar 2020 Reply
Hello, jc! Thank you for the review. When deciding to invest in a particular Managed Account (PAMM), the Client of the company is guided exclusively by his own choice. FIBO Group employees do not provide consulting services regarding the choice of a managed account. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 2 Oct 2020

Honestly, I did not think that someday I would be engaged in trading. I have a mindset far from analytical and I don’t like anything related to charts at all, or rather I didn’t like it exactly 5 years ago. I could not even imagine that I would not only trade in a brokerage company, but that I would also want to do it and it would be pleasant for me. It seems that with age, the tastes and preferences of people change by 180 degrees. But I’m only glad about that. As for the brokerage company FIBO Group, it seems to me that I made the right choice. Otherwise, how to explain that I have such a great desire to trade? This is due not only to the monetary side of this issue, but also to the fact that the company has very attentive and good specialists, real professionals.
Karl 10 Oct 2019 Reply
How can I join in Pamm Services?
Rizwan 13 Nov 2019

Hello, Karl! Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you’re happy with our services. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 2 Oct 2020

The competition among brokers is just crazy. And this is bad, because it is very confusing when choosing a company. Some brokers offer better conditions than others. There is a lot of temptation from any bonus programs and gifts from the company that any trap can hide behind. I prefer to work with a trusted broker FIBO Group and will not be exchanged for all sorts of temptations from others. And I also want to warn those who read my review: never rush, and especially in trading. All the biggest mistakes were made because of the rush.
Chr1$ 25 Sep 2019 Reply
Thank you for the positive review, Chr1$! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 2 Oct 2020

FIBO Group has been working in the market steadily for many years, so it is trustworthy. The interface of the site is quite simple, there are loyal conditions for beginners, and there are good conditions for portfolios. I personally could leave an application for opening an account in literally 3-5 minutes. The terminal really never freezes. I am grateful to FIBO for their training program. I also went through courses for beginners and many different seminars and master classes. And during this study I was convinced that this is a real broker who is interested in the success of customers, and not on the drain, which is typical for different "kitchens". Everything is very clear, accessible, and most importantly, effective. After each seminar, I put my knowledge into practice and earn more than before.
Sam 18 Sep 2019 Reply
Thank you for the feedback, Sam! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 5 Oct 2020

I have been working with the FIBO Group since last year, the company has only positive impressions, although I have to agree with some people that the company needs to develop and improve some terms of trade.
Jack 27 Aug 2019 Reply
We are continually striving to provide high quality services, so your feedback is much appreciated, Jack! We value each of our clients and look forward to your successful trading with us. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 2 Oct 2020

I am an active trader, I have been trading in the FIBO Group for five years now. When I started, I had little money, so I counted on the leverage, which at FIBO was more convenient then and now than other brokers. FIBO analytics is one of the most powerful, and in previous years, and even more so now. In a way, the FIBOs are pioneers in the Forex, the rest follow them. I use MetaTrader 5 software for trading, no complaints. But once again I emphasize: I am an active trader and even when I started, I was in the subject, it has its own specifics, I don’t know how things will go for those who are right from scratch and do not want to actively delve into it.
Adrian 13 Aug 2019 Reply
Thanks for the review, Adrian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 5 Oct 2020

I have been trading with the FIBO Group for over a year. My acquaintances invited me to a broker. I do not regret anything at the moment. Trading is fast, deals are mostly intraday. The terminal completely satisfies me. The withdrawal take quite a long time, but not too much, all funds come eventually. I do not analyze too well, so I often use their signals. The main thing is not to wait until the highs and take what the market has given. From the time until the signal came, until you open a deal, there can be a lot of changes, so it’s better to trade slower but safely.
Zed 22 Jul 2019 Reply
Thank you for sharing your experience trading with us, Zed! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 5 Oct 2020

I finally found a broker about which for the first time in 5 years I will write a positive review. The FIBO Group company really showed its good side. This is both reliability in the execution of orders, and professional consultants who will always come to the rescue if force majeure suddenly happened on the market, I have no complaints about the trading platform, it works perfectly and does not freeze. With the depositing and withdrawal of funds in general there are no problems, everything comes on time. And of course, webinars which are conducted very often, for beginner traders – I recommend, although for those with experience too. In general, for four months I have no complaints about the company.
George 11 Jul 2019 Reply
We appreciate you leaving the review, George! Best regards, FIBO Group.
FIBO Group 5 Oct 2020

All FIBO Group Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these