ForexTB Review and Information 2021

ForexTB Information and Review ForexTB
Rating ForexTB does not participate in the Forex Rating
Reviews Rating
Regulation CySEC
Trading software MetaTrader4, WebTrader
Headquartered Kleanthis Tower, Lemesou Avenue 71, 2nd Floor, 2121, Aglantzia, Nicosia, Cyprus

ForexTB was introduced to the financial services industry in 2015. It continues to go from strength-to-strength and maintain itself as a fast-growing CFD Broker, thanks to all the cutting-edge tools they provide. It is clearly evident that one can find everything a trader needs for a fully-rounded trading experience.

There are several aspects of ForexTB which contribute to their successful trading environment. Firstly, their proprietary WebTrader is not only user-friendly, but also extremely responsive on any device, making it easy to transition your trading activity from a desktop to a portable device.

In addition, you can access over 300 tradable assets across currency pairs (FX), stocks, indices, commodities, ETFs and cryptocurrencies and view the ratio of each instrument's buy/sell popularity (clients’ choice) within the online trading platform.

Other specifics include spreads as low as 1.1 pips (subject to account type), minimum deposit of $250, leverage of up to 1:400 for professional traders and 1:30 for retail ones, along with 100% margin calls.

ForexTB offers a solid foundation for online investors and executes an overall smooth trading experience for both novice and professional traders.

*The Company does not offer and/or promote and/or distribute CFDs on Virtual Currencies (Cryptocurrencies) for the residents of the United Kingdom.

ForexTB Trading Information 2021


WWW https://www.forextb.com/
Address Kleanthis Tower, Lemesou Avenue 71, 2nd Floor, 2121, Aglantzia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Headquarters Nicosia, Cyprus
Free phone +357 2 222 2353
24 hour support
Mobile trading
Demo account
24 hour trading
Hedging
Digits after the dot in quotes 5
Minimum position size 0.01
Pip spread on majors
Spread Type
Maximum Leverage 400
ECN, $
STP, $
Standard account, $ 250
Mini account, $
Popular payment methods Bank wire transfer, Major credit cards (VISA, Mastercard) Skrill, Neteller, Sofort, IDEAL,Trustly, MyBank, Giropay, EPS, Przelewy24
Account currencies CHF, EUR, GBP, USD
Available assets CFDs
Languages English, Italian, German, Spanish
Platforms MetaTrader4, WebTrader
Broker type STP
Regulation CySEC
Foundation 2015

ForexTB Reviews and Comments

I have recently opened a Webtrader account with this broker. This web platform absolutely meets my trading needs. As a rule, I can’t stand excessive functionality such as you can see in Metatraders. On the contrary, Webtrader is light and intuitive, while its functionality is more than sufficient for me. Soon, I’m going to make my first withdrawal. So, I have a question. How can I learn the status of my withdrawal request? Don’t wanna be stuck waiting with no chance to find out what’s goping on.
Dominique Rossi 2 Apr 2021 Reply

Several things brought me to ForexTB (reviews are one of them). So the first is the huge amount of educational material. For example, Trading Central allows me to look at a cross-section of the market. That is, to quickly select those assets that have prospects for growth or decline soon. E-books allow to understand the market and not to trade at random. Because trading without a strategy and training most often leads to losses. And of course, I always use Technical and Fundamental Analysis in my work. Both of them are of good quality here. And I’ve read the same in many other ForexTB reviews. The second point that I like in ForexTB is the large number of assets. After all, this is a fundamental condition for any trader. Because if there are no assets you need, then there is nothing to trade. That is, there may be a situation when some stock rises sharply, and your broker just doesn’t have it. What is happening at this moment? You simply lose the money that you could have earned on this asset. So it’s a good thing I didn’t encounter this at ForexTB. In the terminal of this company, there are American, Russian, and European stocks. So there is always something to make money on.
Laurent Samson 25 Mar 2021 Reply

I have already tried your Webtrader and I like it very much. I find it one of the most convenient platforms I have ever tried. I also like the trading conditions here. My orders are executed in a hassle-free way, so I have no reasons to worry about. However, I want to open one more account with you and this time I’m going to trade on Metatrader. So, I have a question. Do you allow to use customized indicators on your Metatrader? I heard some brokers call it cheating.
Leo Galindo 8 Mar 2021 Reply

Do you think ForexTB broker will suit a newbie?
Joachim Krause 4 Mar 2021 Reply
Unlock Real-time Forex Trading Signals with Moneta Markets!

Gain access to real-time trade signals based on Technical Analysis and Fundamentals covering 50+ FX pairs. Level up your trading skills and open a live account with the award-winning FX and CFD broker, Moneta Markets.

Why do people love to talk about themselves that much? The same with ForexTB reviews. Instead of telling more about the company, customers tend to speak of their trading success or failures. As long as I’ve been trading with this broker long enough, I can fortunataly provide a detailed review on ForexTB including both pros and cons that I’ve noticed so far. First things first. Regulations! Yes, the broker is regulated, but IMHO this can be considered both a pro and a cons. Of course this si nice to know that the company is watched over by some third-party commission, funds are secure and the broker obies international regulations applied in this industry. Yet, the regulations are aimed at protecting retail customers, whcih means the CySEC limits the leverage that you can use witih the broker. Deposits. The minimal deposit is 250 euros. That’s fine if you ask my opinion. Trading fees. Could be better. They always can. I’ve never seen a trader that wouldn’t ask for lower trading fees. Assets variety. The broker specialized in stocks trading and forex. There are other CFDs, but there are many stocs and currency pairs. Last but not the least. Executions. Excellent. I’ve seen that other customers have noticed this advantage too. I trade frequently, so its very important parameter for me. Yes, executions are precise. What you ask for is what you get for the price of entry and exit.
Robert Besson 27 Feb 2021 Reply

I invested CHF 6000 and lost CHF1500, I decided to redraw the rest of my money back to my account, unfortunately it was refused to be refund and the "Senior Account Manager" Mr.C.A. called me and made a deal with me, I should believe and trust him to improve my invest skill which he told me to invest the shares he recommended. Pity I was too naive and trusted him. He helped me to loose CHF4380 in two days. I tried to reach him, no answer and no feedback. And now I am still waiting for the rest of my money. Good Luck to you all.
Khor 23 Feb 2021 Reply

Artificial intelligence, full news summary with analysis of current events, advanced technical analysis – this is an incomplete list of what you can find in ForexTB. This is more than enough for stable trading in the financial markets.
Mirsad Marolt 6 Feb 2021 Reply

I’ve been using this particular company for a long time, or rather its services in order to adapt to the market and understand what’s going on here. But all this is not easy for me and I cannot say that I am moving with great dynamism. But I try to use everything that the company provides – reviews, articles etc., and I can say that it really works. And this way I was able to understand a little bit about how to allocate capital and how to act in one situation or another. Only one more question – should I switch to gold account if I’m still such an insecure trader?
Philippe Charles 2 Feb 2021 Reply
Of course, you can switch to the Gold account if $25,000 is an affordable deposit amount for you. But I advise you to keep trading on the Basic account until you gain enough experience.
Vygaudas Pocius 22 Feb 2021

Gold account has got better spreads. If you’ve got near zero results, it can shift your performance in a plus-zone. Yet, from the way it sounds, you’d better work on your strategy a little bit further before you increase the capital.
Julien Aubry 14 Mar 2021

Started trading with this brokerage a month ago. Of course I haven’t explored all features of this brokerage, but my current opinion is very positive. Especially I like that there’s MT4 available, I’m using EAs, so that was a required platform for me. However, if you don’t like MT4, you still can trade with WebTrader, ForexTB offers an opportunity to choose.
Lassi Huopainen 6 Jan 2021 Reply

I’m trading with ForexTB for 3 months now. Innitially I switched to it, just because I was looking for regulated brokerage and ForexTB has CySEC license. My previous brokerage was unregulated and that’s a kind of risk, as you never could be sure that your funds are safe. ForexTB is CySEC regulated, so there are no such problems at all. But as I remember, there’s no iOS app (at least I’ve found such info in one of the reviews articles). Is that so or there is iOS FXTB app?
Charles Legrand 6 Jan 2021 Reply
It feels like you are right and the broker really doesn’t offer an iOS app. What’s more, it doesn’t provide an Android app as well.
Roland Fergus 30 Jan 2021

All ForexTB Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these