FX Giants Review and Information 2021

FX Giants Information and Review FX Giants
Rating FX Giants does not participate in the Forex Rating
Reviews Rating
Regulation FCA
Trading software MetaTrader4
Headquartered 55 Old Broad Street, London, EC2M 1RX, United Kingdom

FXGiants is an FCA regulated, international online trading broker, giving access to investors from more than 150 countries in the world, to over 200 trading instruments, from 6 Asset Classes (Forex, Shares, Spot Metals, Futures, Spot Commodities & Indices).

At FXGiants, with only 1 account you immediately gain access to all trading platforms for both windows and Mac operating systems as well as mobile applications iOS and Android. Metatrader 4 is one of the most popular and stable platform thus we trust your trading activity will run smoothly at all times.

FX Giants Trading Information 2021


WWW http://www.fxgiants.co.uk/en
Address 55 Old Broad Street, London, EC2M 1RX, United Kingdom
Headquarters London
Free phone +44(0) 207 523 5394
24 hour support
Partnership programs
Free education
Bonuses, Promotions
Sponsorship contests, competitions
Mobile trading
Automated trading
Daily analysis
Demo account
Swaps
24 hour trading
Digits after the dot in quotes 5
Minimum position size 0.01
Pip spread on majors from 0
Spread Type fixed&variable
Maximum Leverage 500
ECN, $ 500
STP, $
Standard account, $ 500
Mini account, $ 100
Popular payment methods Credit/Debit Card, Skrill, Neteller, Safecharge, DotPay, ChinaUnion, EccomPay, Bankwire
Account currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, JPY, CHF, PLN, HUF, CZK
Available assets FX, CFDS, Shares, Futures, Spot Metals, Spot Commodities, Spot Indices
Languages English, Portuguese, Czech ,Spanish, Polish, Russian, Arabic, Chinese, Vietnamese, German, French, Italian
Platforms MetaTrader4
Broker type Broker, MM
Regulation FCA
Foundation 2015

FX Giants Reviews and Comments

I have recently started working with FXGiants and working smoothly let’s see how it work in the feature!
Rob 24 Dec 2020 Reply

It’s clear that FXGiants is scam company.
Artinos 23 Dec 2020 Reply

Absolutely. FXGiants is a big scam! I cannot withdraw my money! FXGiants is IronFX! Same company different proxy name! Be careful guys!
Abdul 11 Dec 2019 Reply

Hello Everyone. I just say fxgiants is biggest scam broker so please don’t put your hard earn money in this broker. because when you earn here profit and he never gave you a withdraw. How I know that about fxgaint. because I am deposit here $500 and when I earn here profit and put it withdraw request its declined my withdraw and suspended my account. This is my real experience that why. I am share with you so please don’t join this broker and you can also search in google about review its scam broker and you can see that a lot of reviews because he never gave withdraw. He just suck the innocent people money. My fxgiants ac no is 18043573 its my real ac number my profit is $721 and he cancel my withdraw and suspend my account. When you send my withdraw in my Perfect Money account then I can remove my reviews. So don’t make your deposit in this broker because he is cheater same like Iron Fx and his Agent ***. he says that deposit here our broker is good when I deposit here and withdraw time my account is suspended and I contact him he says company not gave the withdraw and I am only employee here.
Muhammad Waqas 3 Dec 2019 Reply
Earn more with Market Buzz

Gain exclusive market-moving insights and take advantage of news-driven volatility with Market Buzz. Enjoy real-time coverage of 35,000+ FX pairs, Commodities, Indices, Share CFDs and Cryptocurrencies. Follow the markets that are moving with Market Buzz when you trade live with Vantage FX.

fxgiants is big scam. before this company worked with name of ironfx they scamed and rebrand its name. i created an account and started trading when i requested to withdraw my money. they scamer hold my account on investigation then stole my 1500$ and then they never reply of my email. when i talked to live support they told me you will be respond by email. don’t make an account with fxgiants. i am going to put petition against this company. also i am going to tell everyone on internet through my blog websites social media i will also making a video for this scam. beaware
Sajjad 19 Apr 2019 Reply

I have opportunities with several FX brokers but I have never met anybody worse to FXGiants. They are crooks – jailbirds! They were manipulating with my account. I have never made an order. I only opened my account and I lost 95% of my money in two trades which were made without me – I do not know by whom were done. I tried to complain, reclaim and I sent several mails, I tried to phone them – no one answer! I tried to withdraw the rest of money (my money only – not bonus) from my account – unsuccessfully! Conclusion? I was ripped off without doing one business! Never trade with FXgiants – you lose your money without trading! Shorter way how to lose your money is to throw them to the Thames.
Golem 4 Dec 2018 Reply

Got burnt by this bogus broker recently, I had to hire a solution professional to recover my funds. Wish I did enough research before investing. Lesson learnt.
chrishart 11 Oct 2017 Reply

I highly do not recommend this broker, you can do so much better. I opened an account with them and received a welcome bonus of about $30. I fulfilled all conditions set out and when I tried to withdraw I was left blank for over a week then finally my "account manager" called me to tell me my withdrawal was denied due to a conflict of matching IP addresses; blah, blah, blah. This is all based on a lie, I only opened one account with them and they ripped me off. I have nothing against them, I do not say this to demean FXGiants at all but this is my honest testimony of my dealings with FXGiant. Their customer service is also among the worst in all the brokers I’ve encountered but like I said my concern with this broker is the way they lied and ripped me off what was duely mine. Take note and save yourself a headache.
Mduduzi Sibanda 6 Oct 2017 Reply
Hire a solution professional to recover your money.
guest 11 Oct 2017

Well worth to try. Everything I have learned from Giants has an outstanding impact on my trading style and overall performance. Broker is a leader in industry. They give you tools and learning material to succeed. This is a high quality and professional fx broker to work with. By using Fibonacci retracements and few oscillators, I do around 90% of profitable trades. It is a very good performance and most importantly – defined exit strategy that I learned from broker’s advisers.
S. Blake 16 Mar 2017 Reply
All FX Giants Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these