Olymp Trade Review and Information 2021

Olymp Trade Information and Review Olymp Trade
Registration Register now
Rating 52 % 48 %
Reviews Rating
Regulation IFC
Trading software Olymp Trade platform
Headquartered Saledo Global LLC, First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P. O Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines

Olymp Trade is an internationalIFC regulated online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014.Olymp Trade offers tradingCryptocurrencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks onOlymp Trade platform with deposits starting from just as low as $10,one of the lowest market entrance costs in the industry, and leverage up to 100:1.The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide.

The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Saledo Global LLC, which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex trading transparent and affordable to everyone. Activities are regulated by the International Financial Commission. The company offers trading totally without spread, displaying only one price per each of the 42 assets. Apart from the currency pairs, this list consists of cryptocurrencies and metals.

Trading happens via a Web Platform, no need to install any software on your computer. Intuitive interface of the platform makes Olymp Trade a particularly good choice for beginners. The trading charts are customizable into 4 views: area, bars, Japanese candlesticks and Heiken Ashi. For technical analysis 19 indicators are available.

The company can boast one of the lowest market entrance costs in the industry, the initial deposit being only 10 USD/EUR. The minimum transaction amount equals 1 USD/EUR, and leverage ranges from 1:5 to 1:200 depending on the asset category. The leverage is realized in a simplified form of a Multiplier rate.

“Take Profit” and “Stop Loss”, the essential risk management tools are accompanied by a “Stop Out” feature, which prevents your losses from ever exceeding deposits. Trading automatically stops when your invested funds have been used up.

Olymp Trade customers can open Forex positions in a demo mode – the account is free and has 10,000 rechargeable demo units on the balance. Experienced traders have an option to be upgraded to VIP status with 2,000 USD/EUR deposit, and get access to exclusive strategies, a personal account manager, and some other perks.

Other trading terms include a competitively-sized and transparent commission for opening a position and a swap fee. For closing no commission will be charged. The trader has no extra costs when depositing or withdrawing money – as these will be borne by Olymp Trade.

The company offers a variety of payment methods: Visa and Mastercard, electronic wallets like Skrill, Neteller, etc., Bitcoin and local banks. Time of processing a withdrawal request is 24 hours on average for regular customers and several hours for VIP users.
Besides, Olymp Trade pays special attention to education – traders will find a lot of useful learning content on the company website, including articles, webinars and video tutorials on the important aspects of trading.
The technical support desk operates 24/7 – multilingual team of specialists, reachable via e-mail, phone and live chat, will always be there to respond promptly and efficiently.
The high quality of Olymp Trade services has been confirmed by 6 prestigious industry awards including Show FX World Prize and Forex Expo.
Olymp Trade (OT) is focused on providing access to markets regardless ofthe size of the investor. OT began in 2014 but now has over 200,000clients on their platform monthly. OT has no hidden fees or commissions,and no fees on deposits and withdrawals.
OT offers a wide range of currency pairs, commodities, and exchangetraded funds to their clients. OT is recognized by both its clients andits peers as a superior brokerage service and was the Best TradingPlatform of 2018 according Forex Awards.

OT clients trade Forex on a state of the art platform with customizabletools for analysis. OT is dedicated to the education of its clientsproviding free tutorials, access to professional traders, and othermedia in multiple languages and 24 hours a day customer service in 13languages.

The International Financial Commission rates Olymp Trade as a Category ABroker. Another example that OT truly believes in giving its clientswhat they need for successful trading.

Olymp Trade Trading Information 2021


WWW https://olymptrade.com/
Address Saledo Global LLC, First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P. O Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Headquarters St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Free phone +27 (21) 1003880 – Cape Town, South Africa +66 (2) 026-03-56 – Bangkok, Thailand +54 (11) 59175747 – Buenos Aires, Argentina
24 hour support
Partnership programs
Mobile trading
Demo account
24 hour trading
Digits after the dot in quotes
Minimum position size
Pip spread on majors No spread
Spread Type No spread
Maximum Leverage 100
ECN, $
STP, $
Standard account, $ 10
Mini account, $ 10
Popular payment methods Credit Card, QIWI, Skrill, Webmoney, Bitcoin, Yandexmoney, Neteller, ePayments
Account currencies dollar, euro, ruble, Brazilian real, Thai baht, Chinese yuan
Available assets Crypto-currencies, Currencies, Commodities, Indices, Stocks
Languages English, Thai, Indonesian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish, Vietnamese, Chinese, Arabic, Hindi, Russian
Platforms Olymp Trade platform
Broker type Broker
Regulation IFC
Foundation 2014
Bitcoin Forex Brokers

Olymp Trade Reviews and Comments

What can I say about a professional broker? I’m happy with it. The payout rate is good. There is always something to trade with profitable percent. I’m working with no rush, and everything is fine. Of course, to get a good profit, you need to have a good strategy, but I have one, so I’m making enough. The fact that broker is operating properly and fulfill its commitments – I wouldn’t call this an advantage. This is a state of things as it should be – we are paying commission for that. I don’t really like writing different reviews just came across this negative review about Olymp now and decides to express my opinion. Generally, the broker is good, and if somebody got any problems, you would better learn to trade properly first. By the way, I want to try trading with leverage in MT4 of Olymp Trade. What do you know about it? Is it useful tools? And, what is a max leverage?
Jimmy Nyberg 27 Apr 2021 Reply
Hello, Jimmy! Thank you for expressing your opinion about the Olymp Trade broker. We are glad that you enjoy trading with us. It is crucial for us to meet our trader’s expectations and fulfill every commitment. Learning is indeed the key to success, which is why we help our traders by providing access to a vast educational base, conducting informative webinars, and creating graphic video guides. The maximum leverage value for Standard and ECN accounts on the Olymp Trade MetaTrader4 is x500. It means that every $1 you invest will bring you a profit of $500 in case the trade is successful. You can choose the preferred leverage value in the personal MT4 account tab among 8 available options – from x1 to x500. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 29 Apr 2021

I’m encouraged by risk-free trades. I can say that I’m more than satisfied by this broker. It allows me to try a different approach to Forex trading. From the very beginning I would like to say that I’m not interested in its fixed-time trading offer. I like to trade Forex and here the broker has something special to offer. The first thing that pleasantly surprised me was their web platform. To my mind, it’s suited for active trading throughout the day. It encourages traders to open a lot of trades. It’s because here you can regulate the level of risk with great flexibility. You don’t put the whole trading deposit at stake here. Instead, you invest a fixed amount in each trade. Furthermore, by choosing a multiplier value you set the desired leverage size. That’s how you determine how risky your trades will be. How can you open as many trades as possible here? It’s simple. Just choose the smallest amounts and multiplier values and you can open a lot of trades and hold them in the green. However, it makes sense only if you forecast the market correctly. I would like to add a couple of words about their risk-free trades. They motivate me to keep trading with this broker. So, Olymp literally gives you money to open a trade and if you lose you don’t lose your own funds. I already took one such trade as a reward for participating in a tournament. I would like to become a VIP to have more risk-free trades and I’m currently working on it.
Alonso Tejada 23 Apr 2021 Reply
Hi, Alonso! We are happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the Olymp Trade broker. It is great that the platform allows you to try different approaches to Forex trading. We are pleased that risk-free trades stimulate you to participate in our tournaments. Our events help our traders to get acknowledged with the platform and its tools. One of the ways to get risk-free trades is to upgrade your account to the Expert status. You will receive 5% of the first deposit as risk-free trades credited to your account. The total amount will be split into several risk-free trades for your convenience. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 26 Apr 2021

Hi, do we have to pay a signal and maitenance fee after our trade with an agent?
Garry Wood 7 Apr 2021 Reply
Hello, Garry! Thank you for getting in touch with us. You will not be charged account maintenance or signal fee on the Olymp Trade platform. The only commission that the platform charges its users is the inactivity fee. If a trader has not made a single trade on a live account within 180 days and has not made any deposit or withdrawal, the company has the right to charge such account a $10 monthly fee. In case the account balance is 0, nothing will be charged. However, all bonuses will be canceled. We also wanted to pay your attention that we do not appoint agents to a trading account. Our experts can only give you advice, but all operations carried out on the platform are made by you personally from your own trading account. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us. We are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 9 Apr 2021

Please can you refer me to one of your trading experts so that I could invest. Thanks.
Garry Wood 20 Apr 2021

Hello, dear! We do not allocate trading experts to the account, all the operations on the platform are conducted individually by traders. Before investing an amount we advise you to register at the platform and use a demo account to practice and test strategies. You can upgrade an account to the Expert Status and get individual training and consultations with a personal expert as one of the privileges. Feel free to ask any further questions if they appear. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 23 Apr 2021

A reliable and honest broker. I noticed how much Olymp Trade is investing in training new users, with separate respect to him. The conditions for working with a broker are transparent and reliable.
Claude Meunier 30 Mar 2021 Reply
Hello, Claude Meunier! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Receiving such feedback is valuable to us. We are indeed doing everything in our power to provide our traders with full educational support. It is also great that you are satisfied with trading conditions and consider them transparent and reliable. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 1 Apr 2021

It is a reliable broker indeed. I have been comparing this broker with several other famous brokers but I don’t see any reasons of why should I leave OT and go to other brokers. No doubt that each and every brokers has their own pros and cons but i prefer to stick with OT because I feel comfortable with their services and support.
Gordon William 6 May 2021

How much profit can a risk-free trade potentially make? In what situations can it be used to maximum benefit?
Wajdi 24 Mar 2021 Reply
Hello, Wajdi! Thank you for your question. The profit depends on a risk-free trade amount. For example, a trader enables a $50 risk-free trade and opens a $100 position. In case of a failure, you will get back $50. And if the forecast is correct, you will get a return on a $100 investment. One of the most known examples of using risk-free trades thoughtfully is activating them as a "step" of the losses compensation system. Use these trades wisely as it allows to avoid possible risks. If you have any further questions, kindly ask. We will be happy to consult you. Best regards, Olymp Trade platform.
Olymp Trade 24 Mar 2021

This is a good advantage for OlympTrade! Risk-free trading is one of the privileges of the Expert status. The user receives 5% of his first deposit (starting from $ 2000) as a risk-free transaction credited to his account. The amount of profit will already depend on the amount of this transaction and how successfully this order is executed. I think you can use this deal in a situation where the option to earn a lot and lose a lot is equal to each other.
Kociss Parisi 8 Apr 2021

After the start of the pandemic, there were problems with earning money and I began to look for an alternative. Who advised Forex. I was skeptical about this, but decided to give it a try. Honestly, the first month I was crazy about new knowledge, names of indicators and strategies. I started trading on a demo account with Olymptrade broker. I chose it because I often saw this name on banners. The conditions are normal, but I have seen the same on the websites of other brokers. I started trading on a fixed time and it seemed very difficult to me. But they also have traditional forex. As a normal broker, they support the Metatrader trading platform as well.
Niyazi Karasu 22 Mar 2021 Reply
Hello, Niyazi Karasu! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you have chosen Olymp Trade to start your trading career. It is wonderful that you were excited about new knowledge, we are glad to know that the educational process was pleasant for you. If you have any difficulties trading, kindly contact our support team. Our support service members are always there to help. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 23 Mar 2021

Has anybody tried to withdraw GBP from this company? can you tell me which company handles the GBP payments please.

Amina Walters 19 Mar 2021 Reply

Hello. Has anybody had experience of trying to withdraw GBP from a recovery account placed with Olymp Trade?

Amina Walters 19 Mar 2021 Reply

I joined Olymp Trade after the company had launched MT4. The possibility to trade there inspired me. Because trading on a platform with a fixed time of trades and fixed reward seemed to me too simplistic. And with Olymp Trade MT4, everything fell into place. By the way, the trading conditions in MT4 are very competitive. Spreads are very tight, and commissions are average on the market. And even the possible disadvantages are compensated by the increased number of as*sets. The possibility of setting any Expert Advisors here also matters a lot.
Antony Hack 18 Mar 2021 Reply
Hello, dear Antony! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to know that the opportunity to trade on the Olymp Trade MT4 has inspired you. It is great that you enjoy provided trading conditions and appreciate the possibility to set up Expert Advisors. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 19 Mar 2021

Recently I watched a program about Forex with a friend. We were interested in the process of trading and how people make money with it. After my friend found a list of recommended companies in the browser, we chose one of the most popular – Olymp Trade. I was the first to register my real account. My friend and I decided to try all the features and noticed fixed-times trades. I had never even heard of it before. I made trades for 1 minute, and it is swift, like in Forex, where people sometimes wait for months for their stock to rise in value. Of the minor flaws, I can point out only the current commission for the transaction.
Georg 26 Feb 2021 Reply
Georg, hello there! We are incredibly thankful for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have chosen Olymp Trade when searching for a reliable Forex broker. It is great that you have discovered a Fixed Time Trades mode and used its advantages to get the most out of the platform. Your opinion on the fee per trade is important to us, we will surely take it into consideration. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade 1 Mar 2021

All Olymp Trade Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these