Realtime Forex Review and Information 2021

Realtime Forex
Rating Realtime Forex does not participate in the Forex Rating
Reviews Rating
Regulation RTFX Ltd (ex Realtime Forex) holds a broker/dealer license and is regulated by the MFSA since April 2009.
Trading software RTFX Trader
Headquartered RTFX Ltd, The Cornerstone Complex, 16th September Square, Mosta, MST1180, MALTA – EU telephone number in Malta : 00 356 23 31 00 00Fax : 00 356 21 41 24 58

RTFX Limited was established in March 2009 when Realtime Forex SA decided to split its activities in two entities following changes in Switzerland's banking regulations. RTFX Ltd holds a broker/dealer license and is regulated by the MFSA since April 2009.

Realtime Forex SA was itself created in January 2000 by the partners of Gay, Glauser & Cie a Swiss based company established in Switzerland since 1995 and as Switzerland's first online market maker for foreign exchange. Located in Geneva, Switzerland, Broker Real Time Forex has provided 24-hour online trading facilities to investors with foreign exchange trading experience during nine years.

Today, RTFX Ltd is a financial company operating under European regulations. It was separated from the technology development entity, which stayed in Geneva and is currently operating under the name Realtime Financial Technologies SA.

With its three proprietary trading software developed and maintained in Switzerland, RTFX Trader™ RTFX Web Trader™ and RTFX Mobile, RTFX Ltd is able to provide its clients with consistent liquidity and tight, aggressive trading spreads for all trading volumes under any market conditions for Forex and CFDs on both demo account and real account.

Because of its Swiss roots, RTFX Ltd caters to English, French, German and Italian speaking markets, one of the few companies to have such an international operation. To date, tens of thousands of traders in Broker Realtime Forex have tested RTFX Ltd's trading softwares and clients from over 120 countries use the system every day to trade foreign exchange and CFDs.

Residence, Regulation, and Company Management Structure:Realtime Forex SA was established in January 2000 in Switzerland.Realtime Forex is subjected to Swiss law and all applicable regulations.Managers of the company are stated on the site, and office address is mentioned as well.

On the Forex broker RealtimeForex profile page at our website you can read forex live news and reviews by other traders as well as write your personal review of your personal experience with the broker.

Realtime Forex Trading Information 2021


WWW http://www.realtimeforex.com/
Address
Headquarters RTFX Ltd, The Cornerstone Complex, 16th September Square, Mosta, MST1180, MALTA – EU
Free phone 00 356 23 31 00 00
24 hour support
Free education
Mobile trading
24 hour trading
Digits after the dot in quotes
Minimum position size
Pip spread on majors 3-4
Spread Type
Maximum Leverage 50:1
ECN, $
Standard account, $ 2500
Mini account, $ 2500
Popular payment methods Credit Card, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Account currencies
Available assets CDFs, currency pairs
Languages English, German, French, Spanish
Platforms RTFX Trader
Broker type
Regulation MFSA
Foundation 2009

Realtime Forex Reviews and Comments

Acceptable conditions for trading exotic currencies. In addition, margin requirements are optimal. I use their technical analysis and forecasts and they have a high rate of winning forecasts. Order handling faster than millisecond in terms of speed. Broker offers complex infrastructure for automated trading. I use EA’s in trading so I can download tick and 1 min data for backtesting for free. One disadvantage is there are no binary options for trading. I think the broker is a serious partner in trading. However, I won’t look for another broker in the near future
JPMDallas 21 Jul 2017 Reply

Probably the most useful online platform of market analysis and insights. I get lots of information of fundamental factors on the markets. Latest news and deep technical analysis. However, all I really appreciate for is market tips. There is a full description of specific market situations. Charts with target zones, market entries and exits. All this stuff is free. I choose a period that is most comfortable for my trading style. But you can find something more specific for you like weekly forecasts on metals or daily reviews on major crosses.
JKND 27 Jul 2016 Reply

I tried it and agree with Nate, impossible to make money there…
Jeffrey logan 6 May 2007 Reply

Good Platforme and easy to use
Alex 1 May 2007 Reply
Earn more with Market Buzz

Gain exclusive market-moving insights and take advantage of news-driven volatility with Market Buzz. Enjoy real-time coverage of 35,000+ FX pairs, Commodities, Indices, Share CFDs and Cryptocurrencies. Follow the markets that are moving with Market Buzz when you trade live with Vantage FX.

I traded with realtime its all the time requotes and requotes on stop limits, bucketshop.
Nate Brannin 17 Apr 2007 Reply
All Realtime Forex Reviews

About the Author

You may also like these